Email this page | Print this page

Appraiser List for RCS

SHCC makes no endorsement of the quality of any of these appraisers' services — for information purposes only. The state registry of certified general appraisers can be accessed at www.asc.gov.

Affiliated Real Estate Appraisers of Arkansas

Tom M. Ferstl, MAI, SRA, EAC
621 East Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72202
(501) 375-1439
FAX (501) 375-8317
www.arkansasappraisers.com

Affordable Housing Analysts

Robert O. Coe, II
507 Vincent
Houston, TX 77009
281-387-7552
Email: robertocoe2@gmail.com
www.affordablehousinganalysts.com

Aguirre & Patterson, Inc.

3315 North McColl Road
McAllen, TX 78501
(956) 686-4532
FAX (956) 686-6011
Email: patterson@bizrgr.rr.com
www.aguirreandpatterson.com

Appraisals Unlimited

George Jordan, MAI
1439 Waterside Drive
Dallas, Texas 75218
(214) 320-5906
FAX (214) 320-2721
Email: george.e.jordan67@sbcglobal.net

Blosser Appraisal

1101 Main Street, Suite 505
Lubbock, Texas 79401
(806) 744-1188
FAX (806) 744-1189

Butler Burgher Group, LLC

8300 Douglas Avenue, Suite 701
Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 739-0700 x209
FAX (214) 361-8168
www.bbgres.com

CB Richard Ellis, Inc.

Valuation and Advisory Services
2700 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77025
(713) 840-6585
FAX (713) 840-6649
www.cbre.com

Doyle Real Estate Advisors

John E. Doyle, MAI
1601 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 231-9900
Email: jdoyle@DoyleAdvisors.com
www.doyleadvisors.com

Enlow Appraisal

William J. Enlow
Real Estate Appraisal and Consultation
700 Bluff Street, Suite 100
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
(940) 322-9925
FAX (940) 322-9930
Email: enlowapp@wf.net

The Gill Group

Cash Gill, MAI
512 North One Mile Road
Dexter, MO 63841
(800) 428-3320 Extension 127
FAX (877) 624-2942
Email: cash.gill@gillgroup.com

Huey Davis Group

Blake C. Davis, Managing Partner
Servicing All of Texas and Arkansas
(214) 734-0767
FAX (866) 954-6213
Email: blake@hueydavis.com
www.rcsreports.com

Integra Realty Resources

Craig Young, Director of Marketing
5 Riverway, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 243-3300
Email: cyoung@irr.com

Integra Realty Resources DFW

Jon Cruse, Associate Director / Economist
Integra Realty Resources DFW
700 E. Campbell Road, Suite 265
Richardson, TX 75081
(972) 960-1222, ext 108
Email: jcruse@irr.com

Joseph J. Blake & Associates, Inc.

Arturo Singer, MAI
3027 Routh Street, Suite 103
Dallas, TX 75201
(214) 969-7477
FAX (214) 969-7495
www.blakeglobal.com

Multi-Housing Appraisal Associates

Thomas C. Doctor, MAI
10506 Gulfdale, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 493-3132
FAX (210) 422-3539
Email: tdoctor@satx.rr.com
www.myappraisers.org

Novogradac & Company, LLP

Rebecca S. Arthur, MAI
6700 Antioch Road, Suite 450
Merriam, KS 66204
(913) 677-4600
FAX (913) 677-4601
Email: Rebecca.Arthur@novoco.com
www.novoco.com

John Cole, MAI
11044 Research Blvd, Building C, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 349-3215
Email: John.Cole@novoco.com
www.novoco.com

O'Connor & Associates

John Fisher, CCRA Leed AP
Director of Appraisal Services
2200 North Loop West, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77018
(713) 375-4297
(713) 686-8336 FAX
Email: jfisher@poconnor.com

Rafael C. Leubbert and Associates

12014 Bammel Lane
San Antonio, TX
(210) 408-6041

Ralph Sellers & Associates

200 Bartlett, Suite 115
El Paso, TX 79912
(915) 581-1508
FAX (915) 585-2327
Email: pete51@swbell.net
Email: bssell53@swbell.net

Stewart's Appraisal Services, Inc.

Samuel Stewart
2601 Cartwright Road, Suite D-348
Missouri City, TX 77549
(713) 729-5761
FAX (713) 551-2078
Email: stewartappraisal12@yahoo.com

Valbridge Property Advisors

974 Campbell Road, Suite 204
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 467-5858
FAX (713) 467-0704
www.valbridge.com

William P. Swantner Real Estate Appraisal & Consulting

P.O. Box 5046
2905 Central Boulevard, Suite C
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 542-3950
FAX (956) 571-3067